plantama.blogg.se

Honey select mod
Honey select mod











honey select mod

HeadBundleRedirect for HS2 (starting from v1. If you build your HS2 setup from scratch you need: UPDATE: Yes, we don't have to stuck with overlay anymore, yay! I wish Patreon post editor have strikethrough function though.ĭOWNLOAD AT THE BOTTOM, PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BELOW HERE FIRST

honey select mod

If the problem with custom make-up for custom head never solved, then we just have to live with overlay. Now I've included a template for the overlay, and I also made two cards one with no make-up overlay and one with kinda heavy eye shadow and lipstick. I solved some issues like tears, but also encountered some news problems, which is likely caused by the quirks and quality of original model. As before many thanks to roy12, enimaroah, hooh, and others for helping. My second Honey Select 2 mod, learning as I go and solving many quirks of Honey Select 2 modding. Honey Select Mods - Honoka (DOA)My Current worked Modded Games: The Witcher 3, Dead or Alive 5, Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus, Onenchanbara 2, Metal Gear So.













Honey select mod